SHARE

CBS has revealed the Huge Brother Star schedule with a February 7, 2018 best date hitting their primetime broadcast for an extremely rapid, 2 and a half week run of the series. It’s going to go by fast!Sure enough, CBS is tackling the Olympics with their own series of games with the intense lights, but these ones will be occurring in Burbank under the Big Brother roofing! The Winter Olympics are set to premiere on NBC on February 9th while CBS is getting a headstart on them by a few days. Not surprised.There will be lots of BB Celeb to see too as we’ll get episodes approximately four nights a week consisting of two-hour episodes on Fridays plus the finale. Now all we require is more details on who will be the Celeb edition cast after these couple of reports have started to circulate!Big Sibling Celeb Edition Schedule: Wed, Feb 7: 8-9PM– Huge Brother Star Premiere Thurs, Feb 8: 8-9PM Fri

, Feb 9: 8-10PM– 2-hour Live Eviction Sun, Feb 11

  • : 8-9PM Mon, Feb 12: 8-9PM– Live Expulsion Wed, Feb 14: 8-9PM Fri, Feb 16: 8-10PM– 2-hour episode Sun, Feb 18: 8-9PM Mon, Feb 19: 8-9PM Wed, Feb
  • 21: 8-9PM
  • Fri, Feb 23: 8-10PM– 2-hour episode Sat, Feb 24: 8-9PM
  • Sun, Feb 25: 8-10PM– Huge Brother Star Ending Do not blink or you’ll miss
  • it! The great news is
  • that yes, there will be Feeds and they’ll be running 24/7 simply as we’ve come
  • to expect and enjoy
  • in our routine seasons of Big Brother. And obviously, you

can be extremely remarkable and support us using our Live Feeds link for a Free Trial when it’s time.calendar per dates provided on @bigbrothernet pic.twitter.com/QvyWz1hyaj!.?.!— liquid8d(@liquid8d) January 29, 2018 Prepared for more? Join us on Facebook, Twitter, & get our Email Updates!.?. !! While we wait, examine out the new Celebrity Big Bro House design! See all the pictures here: Gallery

: Celebrity Big Brother Home Exposed

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY