SHARE

wear orang - Hollywood Stars Wear Orange To Raise Awareness For Gun Violence

On Friday, countless people, including a number of Hollywood stars, used orange for National Weapon Violence Awareness Day as a part of the Use Orange campaign.Michael Bloomberg’s Everytown for Gun Security, Mother’s Demand Action, the Brady Campaign, as well as a number of other weapon control partner companies have actually taken part in the Wear Orange project. This is how individuals are making big money off of Trump’s stock market.The Use Orange project began in 2015, more than 2 years after the death of 15-year-old high school honor student Hadiya Pendleton who was shot and eliminated on Jan. 29, 2013, in Chicago, simply a week after her high school’s marching band carried out at President Barack Obama’s second inauguration.According to the Wear Orange campaign’s site, orange is used due to the fact that it”is exactly what hunters use in the woods to safeguard themselves and others from harm. Orange is a bright, vibrant color that demands to be seen. “Hollywood star Julianne Moore has actually taken an active role in the Wear Orange campaign considering that its inception

in 2015.”This is not an anti-gun or pro-gun argument. It’s a safety concern,”Moore informed< a href=http://people.com/crime/what-the-wear-orange-campaign-is/ style="color: # 0000ff;" target =_ blank > PEOPLE.”In our country, we have a right to bear arms. But we also have an obligation to bear arms securely.” “With guideline, you reduce deaths, “Moore stated.”We’re not discussing something outrageous, “she included. “We’re speaking about closing the background loophole, when guns are permitted to be offered without background checks, so there are less illegal guns in the world.”Moore and several other stars required to social media for their cause. < img alt= "orange -Hollywood

orange 3 - Hollywood Stars Wear Orange To Raise Awareness For Gun Violence

orange 6 - Hollywood Stars Wear Orange To Raise Awareness For Gun Violence

orange 5 - Hollywood Stars Wear Orange To Raise Awareness For Gun Violence

orange 4 - Hollywood Stars Wear Orange To Raise Awareness For Gun Violence

Stars Wear Orange To Raise Awareness For Gun Violence” height=109 src=http://americanmilitarynews.com/wp-content/uploads/orange.png title=”Hollywood Stars Use Orange To Raise Awareness For Weapon Violence” width =591 >

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on < time datetime = 2017-06-02T22:15:03 +00:00 style="font-family: Arial,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; line-height: 17px;" > Jun 2, 2017 at 3:15 pm PDT < p design="color: #c 9c8cd; font-family: Arial,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; line-height: 17px; margin-bottom: 0; margin-top: 8px; overflow: concealed; padding: 8px 0 7px; text-align: center; white-space: nowrap;" > A post shared by Keegan-Michael Key (@keeganmic) on < time datetime = 2017-06-02T19:10:29 +00:00 style="font-family: Arial,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; line-height: 17px;" > Jun 2, 2017 at 12:10 pm PDT < p style="color: #c 9c8cd; font-family: Arial,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; line-height: 17px; margin-bottom: 0; margin-top: 8px; overflow: hidden; padding: 8px 0 7px; text-align: center; white-space: nowrap;" > A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on < time datetime = 2017-06-02T19:24:40 +00:00 style="font-family: Arial,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; line-height: 17px;" > Jun 2, 2017 at 12:24 pm PDT < p design="color: #c 9c8cd; font-family: Arial,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; line-height: 17px; margin-bottom: 0; margin-top: 8px; overflow: hidden; cushioning: 8px 0 7px; text-align: center; white-space: nowrap;" > A post shared by Mariska Hargitay (@therealmariskahargitay) on < time datetime = 2017-06-02T23:38:07 +00:00 design="font-family: Arial,sans-serif; font-size: 14px; line-height: 17px;" > Jun 2, 2017 at 4:38 pm PDT